Reaching your audience through podcast ensures that you are with them permanently and at all times, Where podcast are their travel and road friend and in times of calm and noise, And if you can reach them correctly, you will ensure increasing your brand popularity.

Podcasts are booming day by day. All content platforms are competing to be the strongest in this field, and now you have to compete to be one of the first to enter the podcast world, The numbers are increasing very large, therefore Podlines provides you with several programs to produce podcasts for your company in proportion to the size of the company and its requirements. To help you appear digitally through distinctive, attractive and powerful audio content.

Production with Podlines team
PR Podcast Campaign

We start with planning sessions with you to draw a clear and detailed picture of the company's mission, The aim and topics of the podcast, its target audience, the expected results and the impact you want to achieve, Then our team performs the production and publishing process and shares the full podcast episodes with you with all their rights owned by you.

Guidance and Training
Corporate incubation

Our team of experts in planning, technical production and podcasting works alongside the company's team to enable it to produce professional, impactful episodes according to the company's need and the desired goal of the podcast.

Light Production
Through Podlines team

Our team of podcast industry experts works on producing a season of 10 professional, impactful episodes according to the company’s need and the desired goal of the podcast

Podlines will provide you with professional services to produce a podcast for your brand to stand out in the field of audio content and increase your reach and participation among your target audience

GET IN TOUCH

DON'T BE SHY

Feel free to get in touch with me. I am always open to discussing new projects, creative ideas or opportunities to be part of your visions.

وصولك لجمهورك عبر البودكاست يضمن لك تواجدك معهم بشكل دائم وبكل الأوقات، حيث يكون البودكاست صديق سفرهم وطريقهم وفي أوقات الهدوء والضجيج، وإن تمكنت من الوصول لهم بشكل صحيح ستضمن بالتالي التزايد في الإقبال على علامتك التجارية.

يزدهر البودكاست يوماً بعد يوم، وتتنافس كل منصات المحتوى لتكون الأقوى في هذا المجال وعليك الآن أن تنافس لتكون شركتك من السباقين لدخول عالم البودكاست، الأرقام في تزايد كبير جداً ولذلك توفر لك بودلاينز عدة برامج لإنتاج البودكاست لشركتك بما يتناسب مع حجم الشركة ومتطلباتها، لتساعدك على الظهور رقمياً من خلال محتوى صوتي مميز وجذاب وقوي.

1

الإنتاج مع فريق بودلاينز
PR Podcast Campaign

نبدأ بجلسات التخطيط معكم لرسم صورة واضحة ومفصلة لرسالة الشركة، وهدف ومواضيع البودكاست وجمهوره المستهدف والنتائج المتوقعة منه والأثر الذي ترغبون بتحقيقه، ثم يقوم فريقنا بعملية الإنتاج والنشر ويشارككم حلقات البودكاست الكاملة مع كامل حقوقها المملوكة لكم.

2

التوجيه والتدريب
(احتضان الشركات)

يعمل فريقنا من خبراء التخطيط والإنتاج الفني وصناعة البودكاست جنباً إلى جنب مع فريق الشركة لتمكينه من إنتاج حلقات احترافية مؤثرة حسب حاجة الشركة والهدف المرجو من البودكاست.

3

الإنتاج الخفيف
عبر فريق بودلاينز

يعمل فريقنا من خبراء صناعة البودكاست على إنتاج موسم مكون من 10 حلقات احترافية مؤثرة حسب حاجة الشركة والهدف المرجو من البودكاست

ستقدم لك بودلاينز خدمات احترافية لإنتاج بودكاست خاص بعلامتك التجارية  للتميز بمجال المحتوى المسموع وزيادة وصولك وانتشارك بين فئتك المستهدفة